Please be advised that on July 1, 2019 our office will be relocated to: Marion County Growth Services Building 2710 E. Silver Springs Blvd , Ocala, FL 34470

TPO Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Ocala/Marion TPO is a transportation policy-making board comprised of 12 voting members including the City of Ocala Mayor and four members of the City Council, all five County Commissioners, and one representative each from the Belleview City Commission and the Dunnellon City Council. The TPO is responsible for transportation planning and funding allocation in Marion County. The Ocala/Marion TPO works with the public, planning organizations, government agencies, elected officials, and community groups to develop transportation plans.

The TPO Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month in the Marion County Commission Auditorium, located at the McPherson Complex at 4:00pm. These meetings are open to the public and participation is encouraged.

Meeting Location: 601 SE 25th Avenue, Ocala, FL 34471

Address Link